Click on the events listed in our Calendar below to find out more info..

Events Calendar

October,
2019
17 October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 October 2019 2 Wednesday, 2 October 2019 3 Thursday, 3 October 2019 4 Friday, 4 October 2019 5 Saturday, 5 October 2019
6 Sunday, 6 October 2019 7 Monday, 7 October 2019 8 Tuesday, 8 October 2019 9 Wednesday, 9 October 2019 10 Thursday, 10 October 2019 11 Friday, 11 October 2019 12 Saturday, 12 October 2019
13 Sunday, 13 October 2019 14 Monday, 14 October 2019 15 Tuesday, 15 October 2019 16 Wednesday, 16 October 2019 17 Thursday, 17 October 2019 18 Friday, 18 October 2019 19 Saturday, 19 October 2019
20 Sunday, 20 October 2019 21 Monday, 21 October 2019 22 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 23 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 24 Thursday, 24 October 2019 25 Friday, 25 October 2019 26 Saturday, 26 October 2019
27 Sunday, 27 October 2019 28 Monday, 28 October 2019 29 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 30 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 31 Thursday, 31 October 2019 1 2
Show events from all categories


Join us on Sundays


We welcome you to join our family friendly church on Sunday mornings at 10am.

Current Location:
NMIT Building - Room E1
85 Budge Street
Blenheim

More Details Latest Sermons